Home | Contact      Twitter | Account Access 
Contact Us


United States
Mr. James Sarni, CFA
Managing Principal
Tel (213) 830-4259
jsarni@payden.com

Mr. Justin Bullion, CFA
Managing Principal
Tel (617) 807-1991
jbullion@payden.com
United Kingdom/Europe
Mr. Mark Stanley
Portfolio Director
Tel +44 20 7621 3000
mstanley@payden.com

Mr. Greg Brown, CFA
Principal
Tel (213) 830-4347
gbrown@payden.com
 

Mr. David Hilton
Senior Vice President
Tel (213) 830-4278
dhilton@payden.com
 

US Mutual Funds
Tel (800) 572-9336
payden@umb.com
UCITS Funds
Mr. Mark Stanley
Portfolio Director
Tel +44 20 7621 3000
mstanley@payden.com

Scott J. Weiner, Ph.D.
Metzler/Payden LLC
Tel (213) 625-1900
sweiner@payden.com
 

Ms. Kimberly Tipton
Tel (213) 830-6621
ktipton@payden.com

Payden & Rygel Headquarters
Payden & Rygel
333 South Grand Ave., Suite 3200
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel 213 625-1900
Fax 213 628-8488

London
Payden & Rygel Global, Ltd.
1 Bartholomew Lane
London EC2N 2AX United Kingdom
Tel +44 20-7621-3000
Fax +44 20-7626-0897

Email
requests@payden.com

Boston
265 Franklin Street
Boston, MA 02110
Tel 617 807-1990



Paris
54/56 Avenue Hoch
75008 Paris
France
Tel +33 156 605 400
Fax +33 156 605 600